Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Ethanol Report

Aug 31, 2023

Renewable Fuels Association at Farm Progress Show
RFA president and CEO Geoff Cooper discusses RFA Efforts Seek Fair Treatment for Ethanol as SAF Feedstock

RFA VP of Industry Relations Robert White talks about RFA’s Flex Fuel Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle project

Jared Mullendore, RFA Policy Counsel and Director,...

Aug 9, 2023

RFA President and CEO Geoff Cooper provides an update on the latest issues including the Midwest governor's petition for E15, the Flex Fuel Fairness act, EPA's proposed tailpipe emissions standards and defining SAF.

Jul 21, 2023

RFA chairman Erik Huschitt, Badger State Ethanol, discusses highlights of the organization board meeting in Washington DC

Jun 21, 2023

In this edition of The Ethanol Report podcast, RFA Senior Vice President for Government & Public Affairs Troy Bredenkamp discusses the final rule from EPA, as well as new legislation proposed for sustainable aviation fuel, and the current status of the Midwest Governors’ Year-Round E15...